The Board

Daniel Burns

Mr. Daniel Burns


Attorney, Taft Law

Irene Ruiz-Briseno

Ms. Irene Ruiz-Briseño

Vice Chairperson

Emerging Developer Program Manager, Greater Minnesota Housing Fund & Minnesota Equity Fund & NOAH Impact Fund

Melissa Taphorn

Ms. Melissa Taphorn


Executive Director, Washington County CDA

Jules Atangana, AHC Board Member

Mr. Jules Atangana


Residential Finance Manager of Multifamily Housing, City of Saint Paul

Lyn Burton

Ms. Lyn Burton

Executive Director

Affordable Housing Connections, Inc.

Jennifer Keogh, AHC Board Member

Ms. Jennifer Keogh


Vice President of Operations, Affordable Housing Progress Residential

Marney Olson, AHC Board Member

Ms. Marney Olson


Housing Supervisor, City of St. Louis Park

Devon Pohlman, AHC Board Member

Ms. Devon Pohlman


Senior Budget and Development Analyst, City of Minneapolis

Kate Speed

Ms. Kate Speed


Program Officer, LISC Twin Cities

Are you committed to affordable housing and looking for an opportunity to get involved? Apply to join the Affordable Housing Connections Board of Directors.